apache virtual hosting 筆記

連結:http://wiki.debian.org.hk/w/Virtual_hosting_with_Apache

see httpd.conf
ServerAlias 這個後面是接不同的domain name 的,所以在設之前,你也必須讓DNS propagate 你的domain name
否則使用者在browser輸入domain name, DNS server也不知道要導到你的機器

DocumentRoot    這個後面是web的目錄路徑

比較好的方式是直接設 DocumentRoot = /usr/local/www/data/XOOPS2
然後在XOOPS2裡面,一一去設每一個relative directive(ex: ../html/songs)

3 Responses to “apache virtual hosting 筆記”

  1. Virtual Web Hosting Says:

    Dave

    Interesting topic… I’m working in this industry myself and I don’t agree about this in 100%, but I added your page to my bookmarks and hope to see more interesting articles in the future

  2. klhsieh Says:

    Hello,

    I am very glad to see anyone like to see my blog,
    Hope you are smooth in every thing. 🙂

  3. Domain Name Web Hosting Says:

    Dave

    Interesting topic… I’m working in this industry myself and I don’t agree about this in 100%, but I added your page to my bookmarks and hope to see more interesting articles in the future

Leave a Reply

