[OE]郵件資料夾的變換

變更資料夾,
如果原有已有郵件
關閉OE再重開時,真的會把信從舊位置複製到新位置去
如果選取消
進入OE,會看到所有舊信,
且資料夾位置仍為舊位置

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: